Tattoo-Artists:

- Skin Art Tattoo, Guestartist, Chur CH

- Biodelic Art Tattoo, Valentin Steinmann, Sursee CH, www.tattoovalentin.ch

- Celtic Tattoo, Igel, Gossau CH, www.celtic-tattoo.ch

- Don't Look Down, Danielle Crow, Kelowna  (CDN),www.dontlookdowntattoo.com

- Hell's Ink Tattoomanufaktur, Andy, Wangen (D), www.tattoo-wangen.de

- Biting Colors, Fredy, Wetzikon CH, www.bitingcolors.ch

- DMP by Devil Ink, Danilo, St. Gallen CH, www.dmptattoo.com

- Fine Line Tattoo, Kutte, Plauen D, www.tattoo-plauen.de

- Fireline.ch Tattoo & Laser Studio, Marc, Romanshorn CH, www.fireline.ch

- Inchiostro Rosso Tattoo, Francesco, Lipomo I, www.inchiostrorosso.com

- Inchiostro Rosso Tattoo, Valentina, Lipomo I, www.inchiostrorosso.com

- Indian-Spirit, Iris, Neustadt D, www.indian-spirit-tattoo@web.de

- M-Tattoo, Massimiliano, Casaleone I, www.m-tattoo.com

- Magic Needle Tattoo, Lorenz, Frauenfeld, CH, www.magicneedle.ch

- Magic Needle Tattoo, Quirino, Frauenfeld, CH, www.magicneedle.ch

- Morbid Art Tattoo, Luz, Rorschach CH, www.morbidart-tattoo.ch

- Skin Deep Art, Jenny, St. Gallen CH, www.skindeepart.ch

- Skin Deep Art, Dax / Simon, St. Gallen CH, www.skindeepart.ch

- Roger Tattoo Family, Roger, Bassano del grappa I, www.rogertattoo.com

- Roger Tattoo Family, Nicola, Bassano del grappa I, www.rogertattoo.com

- Tattoo Dydy, Dydy, Vaduz FL, www.tattoo.li

- Tattoo Dydy, Sascha, Vaduz/Mexiko, www.tattoo.li

- Dom Tattoo, Dominique, Lausanne CH, www.myspace.com/domtattoosupply

- Boris Tattoo Art, Boris, Erba I, www.facebook boris Leoni

- Tattoo Parlour, Sandro, Milano I, www.tattooparlour.it

- 031 Tattoo Shop, Silvia, Arosio I, www.031tattooshop.com

- Old ink, Luca, Cantu I, www.myspace.com/oldinktattoostudio

- Ueo Tattoo, Ueo, Como I, www.ueotattoo.com

- Inferno ink, Massimiliano, Arona I, www.infernoink.it

- Giulio Tattoo, Giulio, Malnate I, www.giuliocanepa.com

- Under your Skin Tattoo, Michel, Innsbruck A, www.underyourskin-tyrol.at

- Taccomachi Tattoo, Doc Martin, Lugano CH, www.docmartintattoo.ch

- Alby Tattoo, Alby, Monfalcone I, www.albytattoo.com

- Under Colour Tattoo, Günther, Wenden D, www.tattoo-undercolour.de

- Luke Red Tattoo, Luke, Domegliara I, www.lukered.com

- Kustom Art Tattoo, Tom, Schönenwerd CH, www.myspace.com/550483932

- Pump Station, Natasha, Liestal CH, www.pump-station.ch

- Naked Steel, Petra, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Kava Body Art, Karyna, Solothurn CH, www.myspace.com/kavabodyart

- Kavabodyart Swiss Tattoo & Piercing Supply, Paulo, Solothurn CH, www.kava.ch

- Bekus Art Style, Bekus, Opava CZ, www.bekusartstyle.cz

- Bekus Art Style, Olddas, Opava CZ, www.bekusartstyle.cz

- Renegade Tattoo, Budapest HU, www.renegadetattoo.hu

- Bullets Tattoo Ink, Michl, Esslingen D, www.tattoobullets.com

- Eyera Tattoo, Katya, Ibiza E, www.eyera-tattoo.com

- Tempel Tattoo, Tibi, München D, www.tempel-muenchen.de

- Tempel Tattoo, Jimi, München D, www.tempel-muenchen.de

- Tempel Tattoo, Julia, München D, www.tempel-muenchen.de

- Tempel Tattoo, Annika, München D, www.tempel-muenchen.de

- Ink Fusion, Rolf, Wächtersbach D, www.tattoo-rolf.de

- Ink Fusion, Ben Webb, USA, www.tattoo-rolf.de

- Jaztattoo style & pain, Jaz, Montabaur DE, www.facebook.com

- Miss Krümmel, Simone, on the road, www.misskruemmel.de

- Pin up Tattoo, Vroni, Wien A, www.taetowarium.at

- Tad Tattoos, Boos, Flims CH

- Zure art, Zure, on the road, www.myspace.com

- El Condor Tattoo, Otavio, Davos CH, www.elcondortattoo.com

- Bodycult Art Atelier, Adam, Diepoldsau CH, www.tattoo-adam.ch

- Bodycult Art Atelier, Simon, Diepoldsau CH, www.tattoo-adam.ch

- Varry's Tattoo & Art Studio, Floyd Varesi, Sissach CH, www.floydvaresi.com

- The pirate tattoo, Claus Fuhrmann, Wien A, www.myspace.com/clausfuhrmanntat2

- Crone Tattoo, Rossi, Liestal CH

- Transilvanien Tattoo, Adda, RO, www.ovidiutattoo.ro

- Transilvanien Tattoo, Ovidiu, RO, www.ovidiutattoo.ro

 

Piercer:

- Jamming Piercing, Denise & Fusa, St. Gallen CH, www.jammingpiercing.ch

 

Exhibitors:

- Traumland Shop, Frank, Montlingen CH, www.traum-land.ch

- Independent Style, Monika

- Ruedis Lederbüez, Monika u. Ruedi, Wettingen CH, www.ruedilederschmuck.twoday.net

- Custom-Jewelery, Sandro Infanti, Aesch CH, www.custom-jewelery.jimdo.com

- Bavarian Custom Irons, Stefan, Grafting D, www.bavariancustomirons.de

- Red Rock, Ricky, Leather Wear and supply

- Just.in Glas, Tom, Vaduz FL, www.justin.li

- Chevaliers Mittelalterladen, Caroline, Arbon CH, www.mittelalterladen.ch

- Lake Land Shop, Richard & Zwicky, Pieterlen CH, www.richard-zwicky.ch

- Dragonshead, Roger, Andwil CH, www.dragonshead.ch

- pinkpasties.ch, Katja, Chur CH, www.pinkpasties.ch

- Diamont Dolls, Irina, Liestal CH, www.diamond-dolls.ch

- Pour Art, Daniela, Chur CH, www.pourart.ch

- Custom Parts & Wear, Manu, Mellingen CH, www.c-pw.ch

- Support81 Riverside

- Support 81 Liechtenstein

- Support 81 Siegen

- Support81 World, Schwabe

- Support81 Geneve