Tattoo-Artists:

- Skin Art Tattoo, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Skin Art Tattoo, Chur, CH, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Biodelic Art Tattoo, Valentin Steinmann, Sursee CH, www.tattoovalentin.ch

- Biodelic Art Tattoo, Ivo, Sursee CH, www.tattoovalentin.ch

- Celtic Tattoo, Igel, Gossau CH, www.celtic-tattoo.ch

- 3-11 Tattoo, Dydy, Vaduz FL, www.3-11tattoo.com

- 3-11 Tattoo, Sascha, Vaduz FL, www.3-11tattoo.com

- Living Art Tattoo, Chino, Buenos Aires

- Renegade Tattoo, Chris, Budapest H, www.renegadetattoo.hu

- Bullets Tattoo Ink, Michl, Esslingen DE, www.tattoobullets.com

- Bavarian Custom Irons, Stefan, Grafing DE, www.bavariancustomirons.de

- Magic Needle Tattoo, Lorenz, Frauenfeld CH, www.magicneedle.ch

- Manitoo Tattoo, Tammi, Innsbruck A, www.manitoo.at

- Manitoo Tattoo, Manni, Innsbruck A, www.manitoo.at

- Soigetier Tattoo, Dominic, Stäfa CH, www.soigetier-tattoo.ch

- Black Rose Tattoo, Neo, Rieden CH, www.neolygotama.com

- Fireline.ch Tattoo, Marc, Romanshorn CH, www.fireline.ch

- Roger Tattoofamily, Roger, Bassano del grapa I, www.rogertattoo.com

- Roger Tattoofamily, Nicola, Bassano del grapa I, www.rogertattoo.com

- Biting Colors, Fredy, Wetzikon CH, www.bitingcolors.ch

- M-Tattoo, Massimiliano, Casaleone I, www.m-tattoo.com

- KunsKammer Tattoos by Najs, Najs, Bruckberg D, www.kunstkammertattoo.de

- Black Label Tattoo, Viy, Saratov RU, www.blackmetka.com

- Bekus Art Style, Bekus, Opava CZ, www.bekusartstyle.cz

- Bekus Art Style, Olddas, Opava CZ, www.bekusartstyle.cz

- Skin Deep Art, Dax, St. Gallen CH, www.skindeepart.ch

- Skin Deep Art, Jenny, St. Gallen CH, www.skindeepart.ch

- Eros Body Art, Eros, Noventa Padovana I, www.erosbodyart.com

- Eros Body Art, Paolo, Noventa Padovana I, www.erosbodyart.com

- Tacomachi Tattoo, Doc Martin, Lugano CH, www.docmartintattoo.com

- Tacomachi Tattoo, Joel, Lugano CH, www.docmartintattoo.com

- Businger Tattoo, Werner, Luzern CH, facebook, businger tattoo

- DMP Tattoo by Devil Ink, Danilo, St. Gallen CH, www.dmptattoo.com

- Ueo Tattoo, Ueo, Como I, www.ueotattoo.com

- Ueo Tattoo, Arotattoo, Como I, www.ueotattoo.com

- Giulio Tattoo, Giulio, Malante I

- Kings Cross Tattoo Parlour, Rod, London UK, www.kingscrosstattooparlour.com

- T A D Tattoo, Boos, Flims CH

- Pure Ink, Zure, on the road 

- Inchiostro Rosso Tattoo, Francesco, Lipomo I, www.facebook.com/inchiostrorossotat

- Inchiostro Rosso Tattoo, Simone, Lipomo I, www.facebook.com/inchiostrorossotat

- L'ARts de Piquer, Lars, Grenzach-Wyhlen D, www.larts-de-piquer.de

- Kava Swiss Tattoo Suply, Paulo, Solothurn, www.kavabodyart.ch

- Tempel Tattoo, Julia, München D, www.tempel-muenchen.de

- Tempel Tattoo, Annika, München D, www.tempel-muenchen.de

- Tempel Tattoo, Max, München D, www.tempel-muenchen.de

- Tempel Tattoo, Tobias, München D, www.tempel-muenchen.de

- Pin up Tattoo, Vroni, Wien A, www.taetowarium.at

- Pin up Tattoo, Wien A, www.taetowarium.at

- Transilvania Tattoo, Adda, Sibiu RO, www.transilvaniatattoo.ro

- Transilvania Tattoo, Ovidiu, Sibiu RO, www.transilvaniatattoo.ro

- Las Agujas Tattoo, Jenni, Rinteln D, www.lasagujas.com

- Tattoo Hulk, Jürgen, Stuttgart D, www.Tattoo-Hulk.de

- x-point tattoo, Gatis, Insel Lindau D, www.facebook.com/x.tattoolindau

- x-point tattoo, Jakob, Insel Lindau D, www.facebook.com/x.tattoolindau

- Stichflut, Jane, Buchs CH, www.stichflut.ch

- Stichfreudig, James, Zürich CH, www.stichfreudig.ch

- Ar'gael Tattoo, Brunhild, Avignon F, http://www.myspace.com/ar_gael

- Raging Mustang Tattoo, Jacko, Liebefeld CH, http://www.facebook.com/RagingMustangTattooStudio

- Black Cat Tattoo, Voltan, Schwerzenbach CH, www.black-cat-tattoo.ch

- Gooddaytattoo, Philip, Uster CH, www.gooddaytattoo.ch

- Gooddaytattoo, Simone, Uster CH, www.gooddaytattoo.ch

 

Piercer:

- Jamming Piercing, Denise & Fusa, St. Gallen CH, www.jammingpiercing.ch

- Ink work's Tattoo, Tom, Möhlin CH, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ink-Works-Tattoo/373461929338319?ref=ts&fref=ts

- Naked steel Tattoo, Petra, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Underworld Tattoo, Luca, Chiasso

- Underworld Tattoo, Maya, Chiasso

- Chili Joe, Bangkok, Thailand

- Under Colour Tattoo, Günther, Wenden D, www.tattoo-undercolour.de

 

Exhibitors:

- Independent Style, Monika

- Ruedis Lederbüez, Monika u. Ruedi, Wettingen CH, www.ruedilederschmuck.twoday.net

- Red Rock, Ricky, Leather Wear and Supply

- Pour Art, Sullen Wear, Daniela, Chur CH, www.bulletstattoo.com

- Dragonshead, Roger, Andwil CH, www.dragonshead.ch

- Support81 Riverside

- Support81 Liechtenstein

- Support81 World, Schwabe

- Support81 Geneve

- Support81 Overland www.hellsangels-overland.ch

- Custom Jewelery, Sandro, Aesch CH, www.custom-jewelery.jimdo.com

- Tornado Trend GmbH, Nicole, Amriswil CH, www.tornadoshop.ch

- Living Colors Tattoo Equipment, Mauro, Vicenza I, www.living-colors.it

- Chevaliers Mittelalterladen, Caroline, Arbon CH, www.mittelalterladen.ch

- Lilith - Village, Gabriela, Schwerzenbach CH, www.lilith-village.ch

- Bonesklinic, Marc, Zürich CH, www.bonesklinic.ch

- minilo.ch, Nadja, St. Gallen CH, www.minilo.ch

- Alpha Tattooshop, Jack, Rotkreuz CH, www.alpha-tattooshop.ch