Tattoo-Artisten:

- Skin Art Tattoo, Marcel, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Skin Art Tattoo, Chur, CH, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Celtic Tattoo, Igel, Gossau CH, www.celtic-tattoo.ch

- Raging Mustang Tattoo, Jacko, Liebefeld CH, www.jackotattoo.com

- Biodelic Art Tattoo, Valentin Steinmann, Sursee CH, www.tattoovalentin.ch

- Pepe Tattooshop, Pepe, Carmagnalo I, www.pepetattooshop.com

- Boris Tattoo art, Boris, Erba I, www.facebook.com/boristattooart

- 031 Tattoo Shop, Silvia, Arosio I, www.facebook.com/031-Tattoo-Shop

- Trap Tattoo, Ivan, Piove di Sacco I, www.traptattoo.com

- Inchiostrosso Tattoo, Francesco, Lipomo I, www.inchiostrorossotattoo.it

- Art room tattoo, Antonio, Battipaglia, I, www.artroomtattoo.com

- Skin Deep Art, Simon, St. Gallen CH, www.skindeepart.ch

- Skin Deep Art, Jenny, St. Gallen CH, www.skindeepart.ch

- Roger Tattoo, Rugero, Bassano del Grapa I, www.rogertattoo.com

- Roger Tattoo, Nicola, Bassano del Grapa I, www.rogertattoo.com

- El Condor Tattoo, Octavio, Davos CH, www.elcondortattoo.com

- Biting Colors, Fredy, Wetzikon CH, www.bitingcolors.ch

- Soigetier Tattoo, Dominik, Stäfa CH, www.soigetier-tattoo.ch

- x-point Tattoo, Gatis, Lindau D, www.facebook.com/x.tattoolindau

- Tattoo Hulk, Jürgen, Stuttgart D, www.tattoo-hulk.de

- Jo Lissoni Tattoo, Jo, Ligornetto I, www.facebook.com/jolissoni

- Art Room Tattoo, Antonio, Battipaglia I, www.artroomtattoo.com

- Herzblut Tattoo, Mike, Dornbirn A, www.herzblut-tattoo.at

- Jaz Tattoo, Ivo, Montabaur D, www.jaztattoo.de

- Magic Needle Tattoo, Lorenz, Frauenfeld CH, www.magicneedle.ch

- Manitoo Tattoo, Manni, Insbruck A, www.manitoo.at

- Manitoo Tattoo, Tammi, Insbruck A, www.manitoo.at

- Manitoo Tattoo, Emanuel, Insbruck A, www.manitoo.at

- Tattoo Dydy, Dydy, Vaduz FL, www.tattoo.li

- Toniatutattoo, Nunzio, Noceto I, www.facebook.com/nunzio.toniatutattoo

- True Love Ink, Nicola, Fidenza I, www.facebook.com/trueloveink

- T.A.D. Tattoo, Boos, Flims CH, www.facebook.com/boos.edwin?fref=ts

- Zure tattoo & graphics, Zure, Thun CH, www.facebook.com/zuretattooing

- Kava Body Art, Karyna, Solothurn, www.kava.ch

- Renegade Tattoo, Chris, Budapest Hungary, www.renegadetattoo.wix.com

- Blacklight Tattoo, Emma, Pfullendorf D, www.blacklighttattoo.eu

- Blast Ink, Marc, Romanshorn CH, www.fireline.ch

- Tacomachi Tattoo, Doc Martin, Lugano CH, www.docmartintattoo.ch

- Tacomachi Tattoo, Joel, Lugano CH, www.docmartintattoo.ch

- Underworld Tattoo, Luca, Chiasso, https://www.facebook.com/pages/Brusa-professional-tattoo/420700101289293

- Underworld Tattoo, Maja, Chiasso, https://www.facebook.com/pages/Brusa-professional-tattoo/420700101289293

- Starfire Tattoo Lounge, Tommy, Münster D, www.starfiretattoo.com

- Starfire Tattoo Lounge, Natascha, Münster D, www.starfiretattoo.com

- Samurai Tattoo, Lee, Neu Ulm D, www.samurai-tattoo.de

- Transilvania Tattoo, Adda, Sibiu RO, www.transilvaniatattoo.ro

- Transilvania Tattoo, Ovidiu, Sibiu RO, www.transilvaniatattoo.ro

- Tempel München, Dydy, München D, www.tempel-muenchen.de

- Este Tattoo, Este, Aitheim A, https://www.facebook.com/richard.esterbauer?fref=ts

- Colourbox, Martin, Feldkirch A, www.colourbox.at

- Colourbox, Tamas, Feldkrich A, www.colourbox.at

- Colourbox, Guest-Artist Ramon from Hungary, www.facebook.com/Colourbox.Tattoos.and.Piercings/media_set?set=a.619817334751805.1073741828.100001706320533&type=3

- On Point, Fabe, St. Gallen CH, www.on-point.ch

- On Point, Yves, St. Gallen CH, www.on-point.ch

- On Point, Anuk, St. Gallen CH, www.on-point.ch

- Velev Tattoo, Velev, Bourgas BGR, www.wildcat-bg.net

- Prague Ink, Lopes, Prag CZ, www.pragueink.cz

- Prague Ink, Ramires, Prag CZ, www.pragueink.cz

- Indian Spirit, Iris, Neustadt D , www.indian-spirit-tat2.com

- Ink Works, Tom, Möhlin CH, www.inkworks.ch

- Living Dead, Fabio, Liestal CH, www.living-dead.ch

- Loca Tattoo, Brunhilde, Niort F, www.facebook.com/brunnehilde?fref=ts

- Meanmachine, Taz, Sion CH, https://www.facebook.com/taz.meanmachine.1

- Perfect Skin, Dzmitri, Russland, https://www.facebook.com/dzmitri.kavalski?fref=ts

- Perfect Skin, Viktor, Russland

- Tattoorama, Julez, Braunschweig D, www.facebook.com/pages/TattooRama/166634343384590?fref=ts

- Tattoorama, Marcel, Braunschweig D, www.facebook.com/pages/TattooRama/166634343384590?fref=ts

 

 Piercer:

- Attitude Piercing, Yvonne, Chur CH, www.attitudepiercing.jimdo.com

- Jamming Piercing, Fusa, St. Gallen CH, www.jammingpiercing.ch

Aussteller:

- Sullen Clothing Switzerland, Daniela, Chur CH, www.sullen.ch

- Bullets Tattoo Ink, Distribution Switzerland, Chur CH, www.bulletstattoo.com

- Bavarian Custuom Irons, Stefan, Grafing D, www.bavariancustomirons.de

- Red Rock, Ricky

- Support81 Liechtenstein

- Support81 World

- Lilith-Village, Gabriela, Schwerzenbach CH, www.lilith-village.ch

- Kava Body Art, Valter, Solothurn CH, www.kava.ch

- Veve Artsania - el Mundo, Jose, Bern CH

- Rock the Kid, Daniela, Kloten CH, www.rockthekid.ch

- minilo.ch, Nadja, St. Gallen CH, www.minilo.ch

- Custom Jewelry, Sandro Infanti, Aesch CH, www.custom-jewelry.jimdo.com

- Chevaliers Mittelalterladen, Caroline, Arbon CH, www.mittelalterladen.ch

- Dragonshead, Roger, Wil CH, www.dragonshead.ch

- amh medical design, Agnes, Wesen CH, www.amh-md.ch

- meuse.ch, Meuse, Widnau CH, www.meuse.ch