Tattoo-Artisten:

- Skin Art Tattoo, Marcel, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Skin Art Tattoo, Chur, CH, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Living Art Tattoo, Chino, Buenos Aires, www.facebook.com/living.chino

- Crone Tattoo, Rossi, Bubendorf CH, www.facebook.com/pages/Crone-Tattoo-Studio/209683877542

- Good Stuff, Lorenz, Frauenfeld, CH, www.goodstuff.ch

- Tattoostudio Stechmücke, Simon, Egolzwil CH, www.stechmucke.ch

- Soigetier Tattoo, Dominic, Stäfa, CH, www.soigetier-tattoo.ch

- Biting Colors, Fredy, Wetzikon CH, www.bitingcolors.ch

- Tattoo Hulk, Hulk, Stuttgart, www.tattoo-hulk.de

- Tattoo Hulk, Jochen, Stuttgart, www.tattoo-hulk.de

- Starfire Tattoo Lounge, Tomy, Münster D, www.starfiretattoo.com

- Perfect Skin, Dzmitri, Weissrussland, https://www.facebook.com/dzmitri.kavalski?fref=ts

- Perfect Skin, Viktor, Weissrussland

- Wonderworld Tattoo, Fredy, Wallisellen CH, www.wonderworldtattoo.ch

- Wonderworld Tattoo, Csabi, Wallisellen CH, www.wonderworldtattoo.ch

- Stichkultur, Tamas, Domat/Ems CH, www.stich-kultur.ch

- Stichkultur, Hendrik, Domat/Ems CH, www.stich-kultur.ch

- Art Room Tattoo, Antonio, Battipaglia I, www.artroomtattoo.com

- Black Sun Tattoo, Sergio, Zürich CH, www.tattooblacksun.com

- Voodootattooclub, Robi, Lugano CH, www.facebook.com/vootattooclublugano

- Naked Steel Tattoo, Pädu, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Naked Steel Tattoo, Peti, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Naked Steel Tattoo, Tua (Polynesian Tattoo), Zofingen CH, www.tattoo-polynesia.de

- Naked Steel Tattoo, Abidan Guzman, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Naked Steel Tattoo, Vanessa Guthmann, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Naked Steel Tattoo, Jay Corden, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Scribers Tattoo, Jan Dörrer, Freiberg D, www.scribers.de

- Ink Works Tattoo, Tom, Möhlin CH, www.inkworks.ch

- Rico's Paint, Rico, Windisch CH, www.ricospaint.ch

- Toa Tattoo, Zolten, Straubig CH, www.toatattoo.de

- Kat Tattoo, Kat, Cureglia CH, www.kat-tattoo.ch

- Tattoo-Cafè, Philip, Leipzig D, www.tattoo-cafe-leipzig.de

- Tattoo Nordost, Ricarda, Leipzig D, www.tattoo-nordost.de

- Barbarossa Tattoo, Ondrej, Jona CH, www.facebook.com/barbarossa

- 69 Ink, Dorota, Heidelberg D, www.facebook.com/69inkhd

- 69 Ink, Erkan, Heidelberg D, www.facebook.com/69inkhd

- Boris Tattoo Art, Boris, Erba I, www.facebook.com/boristattooerba

- Boris Tattoo Art, Silvia, Erba I, www.facebook.com/boristattooerba

- Boris Tattoo Art, Valentina, Erba I, www.facebook.com/boristattooerba

Piercer:

- Attitude Piercing, Moni, Chur CH

Aussteller:

- Support81 Liechtenstein

- Tattoo-Needs, Marco, Unter-Ottikon CH, www.tattoo-needs.ch

- Schmuck Infanti, Sandro, Aesch CH, www.schmuck-infanti.com

- Lilith-Village, Gabriela, Schwerzenbach CH, www.lilith-village.ch

- Sullen Clothing, Chur CH, https://www.facebook.com/sullenswitzerland

- Meuse.ch, Meuse, Widnau CH, www.meuse.ch

- Bullets Tattoo Ink, www.bulletstattoo.com

- Red Rock, Ricky, CH, www.redrock-eyewear.de

- Veve Artesania - El Mundo, Jose, Bern CH, www.el-mundo.ch

- amh medical design, Robin & Agnes, Weesen CH, www.amh-md.ch

- minilo.ch, Nadja, St. Gallen CH, www.minilo.ch