Tattoo-Artisten:

- Skin Art Tattoo, Marcel, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Skin Art Tattoo, Chur, CH, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Biodelic Art Tattoo, Valentin Steinmann, Sursee CH, www.tattoovalentin.ch

- Biodelic Art Tattoo, Evi, Sursee CH, www.tattoovalentin.ch

- Wonderworld Tattoo, Fredy, Wallisellen CH, www.wonderworld.ch

- Wonderworld Tattoo, Csabi, Wallisellen CH, www.wonderworld.ch

- Celtic Tattoo, Igel, Gossau CH, www.celtic-tattoo.ch

- El Color Solido, Ingo, Lohmar D, www.el-color-solido.de

- Sogetier Tattoo, Dominic, Stäfa CH, www.soigetier.ch

- Biting Colors, Fredy, Wetzikon CH, www.bitingcolors.ch

- m2 Tattoo, Marco, Dübendorf CH, www.m2tattoo.ch

- Good Stuff, Lorenz, Frauenfeld CH, www.goodstuff.ch

- Stichkultur, Hendrik, Domat/Ems CH, www.stichkultur.ch

- Tattoo Hulk, Jochen, Stuttgart D, www.tattoo-hulk.de

- Living Art Tattoo, Chino, Buenos Aires Arg., www.facebook.com/living.chino

- Skin Deep Art, Pele, St. Gallen CH, www.skindeepart.ch

- Skin Deep Art, Jenny, St. Gallen CH, www.skindeepart.ch

- Stichflut, Jane, Buchs/SG CH, www.stichflut.ch

- Stichflut, Ursula, Buchs/SG CH, www.stichflut.ch

- Stichfreudig, James, Zürich CH, www.stichfreudig.ch

- Prague Ink, Lopez, Prag CZ, www.pragueink.cz

- Prague Ink, Ramires, Prag CZ, www.pragueink.cz

- Renegade Tattoo, Adrienne, Budapest HU, www.renegadetattoo.hu

- Renegade Tattoo, Adam, Budapest HU, www.renegadetattoo.hu

- Swiss Ink, Kevin, Sargans CH, www.swiss-ink-tattoo.ch

- Swiss Ink, Thomas, Sargans CH, www.swiss-ink-tattoo.ch

- Inchiostro Rosso, Francesco, Lipomo I, www.inchiostrorosso.it

- Inchiostro Rosso, Antonio, Lipomo I, www.inchiostrorosso.it

- Tacomachi Tattoo, Martin, Lugano CH, www.docmartintattoo.ch

- Tacomachi Tattoo, Joe, Bangkok THA, www.docmartintattoo.ch

- On Point, Yves, St. Gallen CH, www.on-point.ch

- On Point, Rahel, St. Gallen CH, www.on-point.ch

- On Point, Fabe, St. Gallen CH, www.on-point.ch

- Tattoolounge Leipzig, Jan, Leipzig D, www.facebook.com/tattoolounge.leipzig

- Tattoolounge Leipzig, Philip, Leipzig D, www.facebook.com/tattoolounge.leipzig

- Roger Tattoo, Roger, Bassano del Grappa I, www.rogertattoo.com

- Roger Tattoo, Nicola, Bassano del Grappa, I, www.rogertattoo.com

- Lupa Tattoo, Lupa, Buchs/SG CH, www.lupatattoo.ch

- Lupa Tattoo, Buchs/SG CH, www.lupatattoo.ch

- Spider Fever Tattoo, Ralf, St. Gallen CH, www.facebook.com/spiderfevertattoo

- Spider Fever Tattoo, Dax, St. Gallen CH, www.facebook.com/spiderfevertattoo

- Tattoo Nord-Ost, Jörg-Fritz, Leipzig D, www.tattoonordost.de

- Tattoo Nord-Ost, Recarda, Leipzig D, www.tattoonordost.de

- Art Room Tattoo, Antonio, Battipaglia I, www.artroomtattoo.com

- Black Sun Tattoo, Sergio, Zürich CH, www.tattooblacksun.com

- Tattoo Studio Forever, Seffen, Hungen D, www.tattoos-forever.de

- Tattoo Studio Forever, Claudia, Hungen D, www.tattoos-forever.de

- Unique Tattoo, Laszlo, Hungen D, www.tattoos-forever.de

- Bekus Art Style, Bekus, Opava CZ, www.bekusartstyle.cz

- Bekus Art Style, Jakub, Opava CZ, www.bekusartstyle.cz

- Bekus Art Style, Roman, Opava CZ, www.bekusartstyle.cz

- Boris Tattoo Art, Boris, Erba-Como I, www.facebook.com/boristattooerba

- Boris Tattoo Art, Valentina, Erba-Como I, www.facebook.com/boristattooerba

- 031 Tattooshop, Silvia, Erba-Como I,  www.facebook.com/pages/031-Tattoo-Shop

- Riverside Ink, Wolf, St. Margrethen CH, www.riverside-ink.ch

- Sacred Heart Tattoo, Benjamin, Hohenems D,https://www.facebook.com/b

- Tattoo Air Ink, Pal, Konstanz D, www.facebook.com/InkJourneyTattoo/photos_stream?tab=photos_albums

- Starfire Tattoo, Tomy, Münster D, www.starfiretattoo.com

- Starfire Tattoo, Natascha, Münster D, www.starfiretattoo.com

- Samurai Tattoo, Lee, Neu-Ulm D, www.samurai-tattoo.de

- TAD Tattoo, Boos, Flims CH

- Zure Art, Zure, Thun CH, https://www.facebook.com/zuretattooing

- Nightcrawler Tattoogalerie, Jörg, Schwäbisch Gmünd D, www.nightcrawlertattoo.de

- Ink Works, Tom, Möhlin CH, www.inkworks.ch

- Naked Steel, Pädu, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Naked Steel, Petra, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Naked Steel, Adrian Aguillar, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

 

Piercer:

- Attitude Piercing, Yvonne, Chur CH, www.attitudepiercing.jimdo.com

- Jamming Piercing, Fusa, St. Gallen CH, www.jammingpiercing.ch

Aussteller:

- Sullen Clothing Switzerland, Daniela, Chur CH, www.sullen.ch

- Bullets Tattoo Ink, Distribution Switzerland, Chur CH, www.bulletstattoo.com

- Swiss Tattoo Supply, Valter, Biel CH, www.swisstattoosupply.com

- Bavarian Custom Irons, Stefan, Grafing D, www.bavariancustomirons.de

- Red Rock, Ricky

- Support81 Liechtenstein

- Support81 Siegen

- meuse.ch, Meuse, Widnau CH, www.meuse.ch

- Veve Artsania - El Mundo, Jose, Bern CH

- amh medical design, Agnes und Robin, Weesen CH, www.amh-md.ch

- Lilith Village, Garbiela, Schwerzenbach CH, www.lilith-village.ch

- Dragonshead, Roger, Wil CH, www.dragonshead.ch

- Rock the Kid, Daniela, Lengnau CH, www.rockthekid.ch

- Custom Jewelery, Sandro, Basel CH, www.custom-jewelery.jimdo.ch

- Chevaliers Mittelalterladen, Caroline, Arbon CH, www.mittelalterladen.ch

- Yakuza, Chris, Steinach CH, www.limit-ed-editon.ch

- Walter Schön's Lederhandwerk, Walti, Seewis Pardisla CH, www.lederschoen.ch

- Rattlinbones, Simone, Stein am Rhein CH, www.facebook.com/pages/Rattlinbones

- Tattoo Needs, Marco, Bubendorf CH, www.tattoo-needs.ch