Tattoo-Artists:

- Skin Art Tattoo, Marcel, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Skin Art Tattoo, Ryan Mullins, Chur, CH/USA, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Biodelic Art Tattoo, Valentin Steinmann, Sursee CH, www.tattoovalentin.ch

- Biodelic Art Tattoo, Pasquale, Sursee CH, www.tattoovalentin.ch

- Wonderworld Tattoo, Fredy, Wallisellen CH, www.wonderworld.ch

- Wonderworld Tattoo, Csabi, Wallisellen CH, www.wonderworld.ch

- Celtic Tattoo, Igel, Gossau CH, www.celtic-tattoo.ch

- Sogetier Tattoo, Dominic, Stäfa CH, www.soigetier.ch

- Biting Colors, Fredy, Wetzikon CH, www.bitingcolors.ch

- Good Stuff, Lorenz, Frauenfeld CH, www.goodstuff.ch

- Good Stuff, Jennifer, Frauenfeld CH, www.goodstuff.ch

- Tattoo Hulk, Jochen, Stuttgart D, www.tattoo-hulk.de

- Living Art Tattoo, Chino, Buenos Aires Arg., www.facebook.com/living.chino

- Skin Deep Art, Nicole, St. Gallen CH, www.skindeepart.ch

- Skin Deep Art, Jenny, St. Gallen CH, www.skindeepart.ch

- Stichflut, Igl, Buchs/SG CH, www.stichflut.ch

- Renegade Tattoo, Sandor, Budapest HU, www.renegadetattoo.hu

- Renegade Tattoo, Attila, Budapest HU, www.renegadetattoo.hu

- Roger Tattoo, Roger, Bassano del Grappa I, www.rogertattoo.com

- Roger Tattoo, Nicola, Bassano del Grappa, I, www.rogertattoo.com

- Spider Fever Tattoo, Etienne, St. Gallen CH, www.facebook.com/spiderfevertattoo

- Spider Fever Tattoo, Dax, St. Gallen CH, www.facebook.com/spiderfevertattoo

- Art Room Tattoo, Antonio, Battipaglia I, www.artroomtattoo.com

- Bekus Art Style, Bekus, Opava CZ, www.bekusartstyle.cz

- Bekus Art Style, David, Opava CZ, www.bekusartstyle.cz

- Bekus Art Style, Martin, Opava CZ, www.bekusartstyle.cz

- Boris Tattoo Art, Boris, Erba-Como I, www.facebook.com/boristattooerba

- Boris Tattoo Art, Valentina, Erba-Como I, www.facebook.com/boristattooerba

- 031 Tattooshop, Silvia, Erba-Como I,  www.facebook.com/pages/031-Tattoo-Shop

- Sandy Custom Tattoo, Alessandra, Basiglio, I, www.facebook.com/SandiCustomTattoo/

- Starfire Tattoo, Tomy, Münster D, www.starfiretattoo.com

- Tattoo by Dicky, Wolfgang, Greven D, www.facebook.com/Tattoo-by-Dicky-148582461850505/

- TAD Tattoo, Boos, Flims CH

- Tattoo & Graphics @ Black Sheep Ink, Zure, Bern CH, www.facebook.com/zureart

- Ink Works, Tom, Möhlin CH, www.inkworks.ch

- Naked Steel, Pädu, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Naked Steel, Petra, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Naked Steel, Abidan Aguillar, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Naked Steel, Vanessa, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Naked Steel, Jay, Zofingen CH, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Black Sheep Ink, Priselle, Bern CH, www.blacksheepink.ch

- El Condor Tattoo, Otavio, Davos-Platz CH, www.elcondortattoo.ch

- Bloodyink, Tibor Hoops, Hinwil CH/D, www.bloodyink.ch

- Crone Tattoo, Rossi, Bubendorf CH, www.facebook.com/rossi.roncelli

- Stichfreudig, James Krausz, Zürich CH, www.facebook.com/stichfreudigtattoo

- Living Dead Tattoo, Fabio, Liesthal CH, www.facebook.com/LivingDead.Liestal/

- El Mundo, Marek, Basel CH, www.facebook.com/elmundobasel/

- El Mundo, Patrick, Bern CH, www.facebook.com/ElMundoPiercingTattoo/

- L'Arts de Piquer, Lars, Grenzach - Wyhlen D, http://www.larts-de-piquer.de/

- Lupa Tattoo, Lupa, Buchs/SG CH, www.lupatattoo.ch

- Lupa Tattoo, Christian, Buchs/SG CH, www.lupatattoo.ch

- Belle Arti Tattoo, Alberto, Mels CH, www.facebook.com/BelleArtiTattoo/

- Perfect Skin, Vladimir, St. Gallen CH, https://www.facebook.com/Valdemar.Kolesnikov

- Perfect Skin, Dzmitry, St. Gallen CH

- Dream Art Tattoo, Javier, Dübendorf CH, www.tattoomax.ch

- Tattoo Max, Massimilio, Dübendorf CH, www.tattoomax.ch

- Tha Homz Tattoo, Homz, Buchs/AG CH, www.facebook.com/ThaHomzTattoo/

- Voodootattooclub, Robi, Lugano CH, www.facebook.com

- Kat Tattoo, Kat, Cureglia CH, www.kat-tattoo.ch

- Boris Bianchi, Dunfermline CH, E, USA, www.facebook.com/borisbianchi

- Samurai Tattoo, Lee, Neu-Ulm D, www.samurai-tattoo.de

- Wapoo Wapoo Tattoo, Gabi, Lindenberg D, www.tattoostudio-lindenberg.de

- Wapoo Wapoo Tattoo, Doris, Lindenberg D, www.tattoostudio-lindenberg.de

 

Piercer:

- Attitude Piercing, Moni, Chur CH, www.attitudepiercing.jimdo.com

- Jamming Piercing, Fusa, St. Gallen CH, www.jammingpiercing.ch

Exhibitors:

- Sullen Clothing Switzerland, Daniela, Chur CH, www.sullen.ch

- Bullets Tattoo Ink, Distribution Switzerland, Chur CH, www.bulletstattoo.com

- Tattoo Needs, Marco, Basel CH, www.tattoo-needs.ch

- Bavarian Custom Irons, Stefan, Grafing D, www.bavariancustomirons.de

- Rock the Kid, Daniela Kulic, Lengnau CH, www.rockthekid.ch

- Red Rock, Ricky

- Support81 Liechtenstein

- Support81 World

- meuse.ch, Meuse, Widnau CH, www.meuse.ch

- Veve Artsania - El Mundo, Jose, Bern CH

- amh medical design, Agnes und Robin, Weesen CH, www.amh-md.ch

- Lilith Village, Garbiela, Schwerzenbach CH, www.lilith-village.ch

- Dragonshead, Roger, Wil CH, www.dragonshead.ch

- Custom Jewelery, Sandro, Basel CH, www.custom-jewelery.jimdo.ch

- Rattlinbones, Simone, Stein am Rhein CH, www.facebook.com/pages/Rattlinbones

- Diamond Dolls, Dolly Schlösser, Basel CH, www.diamond-dolls.ch

- Leder Bacardi, Peter Kessel, Oetwil am See CH, www.leder-bacardi.com

- Urban Buddha, Martin Nitzschke, Baarn NL, www.urbanbuddha.eu