Tattoo-Artists:

- Skin Art Tattoo, Marcel, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Skin Art Tattoo, Ossy, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Ink by Bor, Tibor, Hamburg D, www.facebook.com/Ink-by-Bor-304342946263667

- Wonderworld Tattoo, Fredy, Wallisellen CH, www.wonderworldtattoo.ch

- Wonderworld Tattoo, Csaba, Wallisellen CH, www.wonderworldtattoo.ch

- Wonderworld Tattoo, Massimiliano, Wallisellen CH, www.wonderworldtattoo.ch

- Crone Tattoo, Rossi, Bubendorf CH, www.facebook.com/Crone-Tattoo-Studio-209683877542

- James Krausz Tattoo, James, Zürich CH, www.facebook.com/krauszjames/

- Xenomorph Tattoo, Roman, Winterthur CH, www.facebook.com/xenomorphtattoo/

- Xenomorph Tattoo, Marlon, Winterthur CH, www.facebook.com/xenomorphtattoo/

- Perfect Skin Tattoo, Vladimir, Rorschach CH, www.facebook.com/Valdemar.Kolesnikov

- Black Label & Flint, Vitalii, Saratov RU, www.blackmetka.com

- Black Label & Flint, Alexandr, Saratov RU, www.flint-tattoo.ru

- Black Tag Tattoo, Sandro, Schöfflisdorf CH, www.facebook.com/BlacktagTattoo/

- Living Art Tattoo, Chino, Lanùs ARG, www.facebook.com/LivingArtTattooLanus/

- Colourbox, Manu, Ruggell LI, www.facebook.com/Colourbox-Tattoos-Piercing-791596477604718/

- Kat Tattoo, Kat, Cureglia CH, www.kat-tattoo.ch

- Tattoo Hulk, Hulk, Stuttgart D, www.tattoo-hulk.de

- Tattoo Hulk, Jochen, Stuttgart D, www.tattoo-hulk.de

- Boris Tattoo, Boris, Erba IT, www.facebook.com/boristattooerba/

- 031 Tattoo Shop, Erba IT, www.facebook.com/031-Tattoo-Shop-146210738777156

- Stichkultur, Tamas, Domat/Ems CH, www.stich-kultur.ch

- LA From the Street with Love, Luigi, Domat/Ems CH

- Bananastattoo, Dan Banas, Liverpool GB, www.bananastattoo.co.uk/

- Soigetier Tattoo, Dominic, Stäfa CH, www.facebook.com/soigetiertattoo/

- Zure Tattoos & Graphics, Zure, Bern CH, www.facebook.com/zuretattooing/

- Belle Arti Tatoo, Alberto, Mels CH, www.facebook.com/BelleArtiTattoo/

- Linzer Tattooatelier, Julia, Linz AU, www.facebook.com/Linzer-Tattooatelier-842869195781064/

- Biting Colors, Fredy, Wetzikon CH, www.facebook.com/Biting-Colors-135569669950428/

- Lupa Tattoo, Lupa, Buchs CH, www.lupatattoo.ch

- Lupa Tattoo, Ivo, Buchs CH, www.lupatattoo.ch

- The Chosen Few Family, Gianni, Basel CH, www.thechosenfew.ch

- Riverside Ink, Nikola, St Margrethen CH, www.riverside-ink.ch

- Riverside Ink, Panos, St Margrethen CH, www.riverside-ink.ch

Piercer:

- Skin Art Piercing, Dom, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinartpiercing/

- Skin Art Piercing, Cedi, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinartpiercing/

Exhibitors:

- Support81 Liechtenstein

- Sullen Clothing Switzerland, www.sullen.ch

- Bullets Tattoo Ink, www.bulletstattoo.com

- Infostand Tattoo Convention Schaan 2016

- amh medical design, Robin & Agnes, Weesen CH, www.amh-md.ch

- Veve Artesania - El Mundo, Jose, Bern CH, www.el-mundo.ch

- Tattoo Needs, Marco, Liestal CH, www.tattoo-needs.ch

- Rattlinbones, Simone, Stein am Rhein CH, www.rattlinbones.com

- Red Rock, Ricky, CH, www.redrock-eyewear.com

- Dragonshead, Roger, Wil CH, www.facebook.com/Dragonshead.ch/

- Schmuck Infanti, Sandro, Aesch CH, www.schmuck-infanti.com

- Meuse.ch, Meuse, www.meuse.ch