Artisten & Aussteller 2018

Tattoo-Artists:

- Skin Art Tattoo, Marcel, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinart2

- Skin Art Tattoo, Ossy, Chur, CH, www.facebook.com/skinart2

- Skin Art Tattoo, Bane, Chur, CH, www.facebook.com/skinart2

- Skin Art Tattoo, Alecks, Chur, CH, www.facebook.com/alecks.orcka

- Skin Art Tattoo, Lisa, Chur, CH, www.facebook.com/lisa.caron3

- Central Tattoo,Kovacs Gabor, Schaan, FL www.facebook.com/centraltattooschaan

- Central Tattoo, Dennis, Schaan, FL www.facebook.com/dennismidnightbutler

- Living Art Tattoo, Chino, Chur, E/Arg, www.facebook.com/LivingArtTattooLanus

- Biodelic Art Tattoo, Valentin Steinmann, Sursee CH, www.facebook.com/biodelicarttattoo

- El Mundo Bern Tattoo, Patrick Locher, Bern, CH, www.facebook.com/Elmundopiercingtattoo

- Buddah Ink, Vasil, Rorschach,CH,www.facebook.com/Buddahinkdesigns

- Buddah Ink, Josef, Rorschach,CH,www.facebook.com/Buddahinkdesigns

- Kat Tattoo, Kat, Cureglia CH, www.kat-tattoo.ch

- Celtic Tattoo, Igel, Gossau CH, www.celtic-tattoo.ch

- Soigetier Tattoo, Dominic, CH, www.soigetier.ch

- Belle Arti Tattoo, Alberto, Mels , CH, www.facebook.com/belleartitattoo

- Biting Colors, Fredy, Wetzikon CH, www.bitingcolors.ch

- Boris Tattoo Art, Boris, Erba-Como I, www.facebook.com/boristattooerba

- Art Room Tattoo, Antonio, Battipaglia I, www.facebook.com/ArtRoomAntonioSinagra

- Silent Fox Tattoo, Jennifer, Rorschach CH, www.silentfox.ch

- Belle Arti Tattoo, Alberto, Mels CH, www.facebook.com/BelleArtiTattoo

- Ink by Bor, Tibor, Hamburg D, www.facebook.com/Ink-by-Bor-304342946263667

- T.A.D. Tattoo, Boos, Flims CH, www.facebook.com/tad.flims?fref=ts

- R.J.s Tattoo Shop, Bern CH, www.facebook.com/timothy.ranjim?fref=ts

- Spiderfever Tattoo, Ralf, Dax, Etienne, St. Gallen CH, www.facebook.com/spiderfevertattoo

- Heartless Tattoo, Dominik, Thun, CH, www.facebook.com/heartlesstattoothun

- Riverside Ink, St. Margrethen CH, www.riversideink.ch

- Riverside Ink, St. Margrethen CH, www.riversideink.ch

- Riverside Ink, St. Margrethen CH, www.riversideink.ch

- Colourbox, Martin Giesinger, Rugell FL,c www.colourbox.li

- Stichflut, David Mendoza, Buchs CH, www.facebook.com/DavidMendozaArt

- Bekus Art Style, Bekus, Opava CZ, www.facebook.com/TATTOOBekusartstyle

- Bekus Art Style, Martin, Opava CZ, www.facebook.com/TATTOOBekusartstyle

- Bekus Art Style, Alice, Opava CZ, www.facebook.com/TATTOOBekusartstyle

- Bekus Art Style, David, Opava CZ, www.facebook.com/TATTOOBekusartstyle

- Boris Bianchi, Boris, Miami/Zürich USA/CH, www.facebook.com/boris.bianchi?fref=ts

- Giahi, Niculin, Winterthur,b CH, www.giahi.ch

- Vik B, Le Lignon, CH,  www.tattoo-geneve.ch/fr/vik-b/<cite class="_Rm"></cite>

- X-Skull Tattoo, Homz Santiago, on the road CH, www.facebook.com/ThaHomzTattoo/

- X-Skull Tattoo, Ramiro, Aargau, CH, www.x-skullz.ch

- El Gallo, David, Bern, CH, www.facebook.com/elgallotattoo

- Tattoo Needs, James, Pratteln, CH, www.tattoo-needs.ch

- Tattoo Needs, Fabio, Pratteln, CH, www.tattoo-needs.ch

- Tattoo Needs, Roman, Pratteln, CH, www.tattoo-needs.ch

- Tattoo Schmiede, Yves, Eschenz, CH, www.tattooschmiede.ch

- Tattoo Schmiede, Daniel, Eschenz, CH, www.tattooschmiede.ch

- El Mundo, Marco, Bern, CH, www.el-mundo.ch

- Good Vibes, Ivo, Walenstadt, CH, www.goodvibestattoo.ch

- Smagianegra Tattoo, Joel, Giubiasco, CH, SMAGIANEGRA

- Drive-Ink, Pädu, Zofingen, CH, www.drive-ink.com

- Drive-Ink, Zofingen, CH, www.drive-ink.com

- Drive-Ink, Zofingen, CH, www.drive-ink.com

- OH YES Tattoo Gmbh, Jennifer, Wil, CH, www.facebook.com/OhYesTattoo

- Red & Black Tattoo Ink, Kristian,Gaggenau, DE, https://www.facebook.com/RBTATTOOGAGGENAU/

- Red & Black Tattoo Ink, Filip, Gagggenau, DE, https://www.facebook.com/RBTATTOOGAGGENAU/

- Vanart Studio Tatoo, Vangelis, Chania - Crete, GRC, www.facebook.com/VanArtStudioTattoo

- Tattookunst Niedwalden, Stefan, Beckenried, CH, www.tattookunst.ch

- Ricos Paint, Rico, Lupfig, CH, www.ricospaint.ch 

- Miguel Bisceglia Guerreiro, Muttenz, CH, www.tattoo-nero.com/miguel_bisceglia_guerreiro.php

- Realistic Art Tattoo, Ded Ink, Hamm, D, www.facebook.com/realistic.tattooart

- Realistic Art Tattoo, Panos, Hamm, D, www.facebook.com/realistic.tattooart

- Bönen Ink, Javier, Böhnen D, https://www.facebook.com/Tattooboenenink/

- The Chosen Few Family, Gianni, Basel, www.facebook.com/thechosenfewfamilytattoo/

- Lupa Tattoo, Cleyton, Buchs/SG, www.lupatattoo.ch

- Lupa Tattoo, Giuseppe, Buchs/SG, www.lupatattoo.ch

- Providence Tattoo, Caspar, Basel, www.facebook.com/casparfacklertattoo

 

Piercing:

- Skin Art Piercing,  Chur CH www.facebook.com/skinartpiercing

Aussteller:

- Sullen Clothing Switzerland, Daniela, Chur CH, www.sullen.ch

- Tattoo Needs, Marco, Basel CH, www.tattoo-needs.ch

- FunShop24, St.Gallen, Andy,<cite class="_Rm"></cite>www.funshop24.ch

- Support81 Liechtenstein

- Support81 World

- meuse.ch, Meuse, Widnau CH, www.meuse.ch

- Veve Artsania - El Mundo, Jose, Bern CH

- amh medical design, Agnes und Robin, Weesen CH, www.amh-md.ch

- Leder Bacardi, Peter Kessel, Oetwil am See CH, www.leder-bacardi.com

- Coccodream, Sophie, Treytorrens CH, www.coccodream.com

- M-C Fashion, Jessica, CH, www.m-c-fashion.ch 

- PKG, Patrick Kobelt, Waller CH, www.pkg.ch

- Tograno, Laserpraxis, FL, www.tograno-laserpraxis.li/

- Roox Lounge, www.facebook.com/Rooxlounge