Artisten & Aussteller 2019

Tattoo-Artists:

- Skin Art Tattoo, Marcel, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinart2

- Skin Art Tattoo, Ossy, Chur, CH, www.facebook.com/skinart2

- Skin Art Tattoo, Joey, Chur, CH, www.facebook.com/skinart2

- Central Tattoo,Kovacs Gabor, Schaan, FL www.facebook.com/centraltattooschaan

- Biodelic Art Tattoo, Valentin Steinmann, Sursee CH, www.facebook.com/BiodelicArtTattoo/

- El Mundo Bern Tattoo, Patrick Locher, Bern, CH, /www.facebook.com/ElMundoPiercingTattoo/

- Kat Tattoo, Kat, Cureglia CH, www.kat-tattoo.ch

- Celtic Tattoo, Igel, Gossau CH, www.celtic-tattoo.ch

- Soigetier Tattoo, Dominic, CH, www.soigetier.ch

- Styx Tattoo, Michèle, Wädenswil CH, www.styx-tattoo.ch

- Biting Colors, Fredy, Wetzikon CH, www.bitingcolors.ch

- Boris Tattoo Art, Boris, Erba-Como I, www.facebook.com/boristattooerba

- 031 Tattoo Shop, Silvia, Erba I, www.facebook.com/031tattooshop

- Art Room Tattoo House, Antonio, Battipaglia I, www.facebook.com/artroomtattoohouse

- Silent Fox Tattoo, Jennifer, Rorschach CH, www.silentfox.ch

- Inkbybor, Tibor, Hamburg D, www.facebook.com/Ink-by-Bor-304342946263667

- Delicate Blackwork, Elisa, Hamburg D, www.facebook.com/vicentetattoohamburg/

- Noble Blood Tattoo Collective, Dax Natoli, St. Gallen CH, www.facebook.com/Noble-Blood-Tattoo-Collective-2264917453765447/

- Noble Blood Tattoo Collective, Etienne, St. Gallen CH, www.facebook.com/Noble-Blood-Tattoo-Collective-2264917453765447/

- R.J.s Tattoo Shop, Bern CH, www.facebook.com/timothy.ranjim?fref=ts

- Simon Tattoo, Simon, Teufen CH, www.facebook.com/Simon-Tattoo-Nadelschwinger-252707568394515

- Riverside Ink, Nikola, St. Margrethen CH, www.riversideink.ch

- Riverside Ink, Marko, St. Margrethen CH, www.riversideink.ch

- Riverside Ink, Paule, St. Margrethen CH, www.riversideink.ch

- Riverside Ink, Dado, St. Margrethen CH, www.riversideink.ch

- Colourbox, Martin Giesinger, Buchs CH, www.colour-box.ch

- Bekus Art Style, Bekus, Opava CZ, www.facebook.com/TATTOOBekusartstyle

- Bekus Art Style, Martin, Opava CZ, www.facebook.com/TATTOOBekusartstyle

- Bekus Art Style, Alice, Opava CZ, www.facebook.com/TATTOOBekusartstyle

- Bekus Art Style, David, Opava CZ, www.facebook.com/TATTOOBekusartstyle

- Boris Bianchi, Boris, Miami/Zürich USA/CH, www.facebook.com/boris.bianchi?fref=ts

- Tattoo Needs, James, Pratteln, CH, www.tattoo-needs.ch

- Tattoo Needs, Fabio, Pratteln, CH, www.facebook.com/FabioColomboTattoos

- Tattoo Needs, Dominik, Pratteln, CH, www.facebook.com/heartlesstattoothun/

- Tattoo Needs, Jonas, Pratteln, CH, www.facebook.com/heartlesstattoothun/

- Good Vibes, Ivo, Walenstadt, CH, www.goodvibestattoo.com/

- OH YES Tattoo Gmbh, Jennifer, Wil, CH, www.facebook.com/OhYesTattoo

- Red & Black Tattoo Ink, Andrea,Gaggenau, DE, www.facebook.com/RBTATTOOINK/

- Red & Black Tattoo Ink, Zeqiraj Kristian, Gagggenau, DE, www.facebook.com/RBTATTOOINK/

- Silverskull Tattoo, Adriano, Chur CH, www.silverskull.ch

- Prison of Arts, Frank, Aadorf CH, www.facebook.com/prisonofarts/

- Blacksun Tattoo, Sergio, Zürich CH, /www.facebook.com/Black-Sun-Tattoo-Studio-172631939590775

- Lupa Tattoo, Emanuel, Buchs/SG, www.lupatattoo.ch

- Lupa Tattoo, Christian, Buchs/SG, www.lupatattoo.ch

- Heartless Tattoo, Dominik, Thun, CH, www.facebook.com/heartlesstattoothun/

- James Krausz Tattoo, James, Zürich CH

- Living Dead Tattoo, Fabio, Liestal CH, www.facebook.com/LivingDeadTattoo

- Living Dead Tattoo, Jonas, Liestal CH, www.facebook.com/LivingDeadTattoo

- Xenomorph Tattoo, Roman, Winterthur CH, www.facebook.com/xenomorphtattoo

- Salento Ink, Fabio, Westheim D, www.facebook.com/SalentoInk

- Pinky Sevensins, Pinky, Aarau CH, www.facebook.com/angelalaelytattoos/

- Sanditattoo, Alessandra, Milano I, www.instagram.com/sanditattoo

- Nadel Rock'n'Roll Atelier, Michael, Mittenwald D, www.nadelrocknroller.de

- Gun Tattoo, Anastasios, Volos GRC, www.facebook.com/guntattoovolos

- Ivan Pecoraro Tattoo Studio, Ivan, Spreitenbach CH, www.ivanpecoraro.ch

- Trueletters Tattoo, Marco, Basel Stadt CH, www.trueletters-tattoo.ch

- Barbarossa Tattoo, Ondra, Bubikon CH, www.facebook.com/Barbarossa-Tattoo-801085153284728

- Pink Rabbit Tattoo Shop, Tatjana, Hamburg D, www.pinkrabbit.eu

- Pia Tattoo, Tufan, Istanbul TUR, www.instagram.com/pia_tattoo_istanbul

- Steel Ink, Leon, Jesenice SVN, www.facebook.com/Steel-Ink-Tattoo-Piercing-1742259439340186/

- Steel Ink, Derek, Jesenice SVN, www.facebook.com/Steel-Ink-Tattoo-Piercing-1742259439340186/

- Transilvania Tattoo, Adda, Sibiu ROU, www.transilvaniatattoo.ro

- Los Hermanos Ink, Thiago, Luzern CH, www.loshermanosink.com

- Los Hermanos Ink, Lucas, Luzern CH, www.loshermanosink.com

- RattlonBones, Chino, Stein am Rein CH, www.facebook.com/simmiendres/

- Tattoo Club Varna, Vasil Sokolarski, BGR www.facebook.com/Tattoo-Club-Varna-523883534385240/

- Inn Side Ink, Jasaragic Adel, A, www.inn-side-ink.at

- Inn Side Ink, Subic Alesandra, A, www.inn-side-ink.at

- Inn Side Ink, Perkovix Micky, A, www.inn-side-ink.at

- Crazy & Beauty Tattoo, Jager Markus, A, www.crazytattoo.at

 

Piercing:

- Skin Art Piercing,  Chur CH www.facebook.com/skinartpiercing

Aussteller:

- Sullen Clothing Switzerland, Daniela & Tamara, Chur CH, www.sullen.ch

- Tattoo Needs, Marco, Basel CH, www.tattoo-needs.ch

- BR CreArt/br black-light, Brigitte, Kollbrunn CH, bblbrigittesblacklight.jimdo.com

- Met Keller, Marc, Rueti CH, www.met-keller.ch

- Support81 World

- meuse.ch, Meuse, Widnau CH, www.meuse.ch

- Veve Artsania - El Mundo, Jose, Bern CH

- amh medical design, Agnes und Robin, Weesen CH, www.amh-md.ch

- PKG, Patrick Kobelt, Waller CH, www.pkg-photography.ch

- Kalamakara Metallobjekte, Uwe Schmucker, Gansingen CH, www.kalamakara.ch/

- Outlaw-Store, Andy Pilichewicz, St. Gallen CH, www.funshop24.ch

- Black Tip, Valky, Lasertechnik, Schaan FL, www.blacktip.li