Artists & Sellers 2017

Tattoo-Artists:

- Skin Art Tattoo, Marcel, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Skin Art Tattoo, Ossy, Chur, CH, www.facebook.com/skinat2

- Central Tattoo, Schaan, FL /www.facebook.com/centraltattooschaan

- Central Tattoo, Schaan, FL /www.facebook.com/centraltattooschaan

- Biodelic Art Tattoo, Valentin Steinmann, Sursee CH, www.tattoovalentin.ch

- Biodelic Art Tattoo, Pasquale, Sursee CH, www.tattoovalentin.ch

- Wonderworld Tattoo, Fredy, Wallisellen CH, www.wonderworld.ch

- Wonderworld Tattoo, Csabi, Wallisellen CH, www.wonderworld.ch

- Kat Tattoo, Kat, Cureglia CH, www.kat-tattoo.ch

- Celtic Tattoo, Igel, Gossau CH, www.celtic-tattoo.ch

- Sogetier Tattoo, Dominic, Stäfa CH, www.soigetier.ch

- Biting Colors, Fredy, Wetzikon CH, www.bitingcolors.ch

- Tattoo Hulk, Jochen, Stuttgart D, www.tattoo-hulk.de

- Living Art Tattoo, Chino, Buenos Aires Arg., www.facebook.com/living.chino

- Skin Deep Art, Nicole, St. Gallen CH, www.skindeepart.ch

- Renegade Tattoo, Sandor, Budapest HU, www.renegadetattoo.hu

- Renegade Tattoo, Attila, Budapest HU, www.renegadetattoo.hu

- Boris Tattoo Art, Boris, Erba-Como I, www.facebook.com/boristattooerba

- 031 Tattooshop, Silvia, Erba-Como I,  www.facebook.com/pages/031-Tattoo-Shop

- Art Room Tattoo, Antonio, Battipaglia I, www.facebook.com/ArtRoomAntonioSinagra

- Silent Fox Tattoo, Jennifer, Rorschach CH, www.silentfox.ch

- Good Stuff, Lorenz, Romanshorn CH, www.goodstuff.ch

- Stichkultur, Tamas, Domat/Ems CH, www.stichkultur.ch

- LA from Street with Love, Luigi, Chur CH

- Ink Works, Tom, Möhlin CH, www.facebook.com/Ink-Works-Tattoo-373461929338319

- Naked Steel, Vladi, Zofingen, www.nakedsteel.ch

- Belle Arti Tattoo, Alberto, Mels CH, www.facebook.com/BelleArtiTattoo/

- Guyla Weber Tattoo, Guyla, Vilseck D, www.facebook.com/gyulakrisztian.weber?fref=ts

- Old Capitol, Sven Reichmut, Bern, /www.facebook.com/sven.reichmuth.7?fref=ts

- Ink by Bor, Tibor, Hamburg D, www.facebook.com/Ink-by-Bor-304342946263667

- Living Dead Tattoo, Fabio, Liestal CH, www.facebook.com/LivingDeadTattoo

- James Krausz Tattoo, James, Zürich CH, www.facebook.com/krauszjames

- T.A.D. Tattoo, Boos, Flims CH, www.facebook.com/tad.flims?fref=ts

- R.J.s Tattoo Shop, Bern CH, www.facebook.com/timothy.ranjim?fref=ts

- Spiderfever Tattoo, Ralf, St. Gallen CH, www.facebook.com/spiderfevertattoo

- Spiederfever Tattoo, Dax, St. Gallen CH, www.facebook.com/spiderfevertattoo

- Voodoo Tattoo Club, Robi, Lugano, www.voodootattooclub.com

- Lupa Tattoo, Ivo, Buchs CH, www.lupatattoo.ch

- Lupa Tattoo, Lupa, Buchs CH, www.lupatattoo.ch

- Riverside Ink, Nikola, St. Margrethen CH, www.riversideink.ch

- Riverside Ink, Jose, St. Margrethen CH, www.riversideink.ch

- Riverside Ink, Jenny, St. Margrethen CH, www.riversideink.ch

- Colourbox, Ela Berger, Rugell FL, www.colourbox.li

- Colourbox, Chris Freigeist, Rugell FL, www.colourbox.li

- Colourbox, Tamas Borbas, Rugell FL, www.colourbox.li

- Colourbox, Martin Giesinger, Rugell FL, www.colourbox.li

- Stichflut, Jane, Buchs CH, www.stichflut.ch

- Stichflut, Dan, Buchs CH, www.stichflut.ch

- Southside Tattoo, Ivan, Zürich CH, www.southside-tattoo.ch

-Steel Art Corp's Tattoo, Alecks, F, www.facebook.com/alecks.orcka?fref=ts

- Life is Pain, Vidal, Stuttgart DE, www.facebook.com/LifeIsPainTattooStudio

- Bekus Art Style, Bekus, Opava CZ, www.facebook.com/TATTOOBekusartstyle

- Bekus Art Style, Martin, Opava CZ, www.facebook.com/TATTOOBekusartstyle

- Bekus Art Style, Alice, Opava CZ, www.facebook.com/TATTOOBekusartstyle

- Bekus Art Style, David, Opava CZ, www.facebook.com/TATTOOBekusartstyle

- On Point Tattoo, Peter, St. Gallen CH, www.facebook.com/OnPoint-Tattoo-Studio-112876632105500

- Xenomorph  Tattoo, Roman, Winterthur CH, www.facebook.com/xenomorphtattoo/

- Xenomorph Tattoo, Winterthur CH, www.facebook.com/xenomorphtattoo/

- Boris Bianchi, Boris, Miami/Zürich USA/CH, www.facebook.com/boris.bianchi?fref=ts

- Gallon Tattoo, Jake, Edinburgh SCO, www.facebook.com/StudioXIIIGallery/

- Studio XIII, Vytautas, Edinburgh SCO, www.facebook.com/StudioXIIIGallery/

- The Chosen Family, Gianni, Basel CH, www.facebook.com/thechosenfewfamilytattoo/

- Tha Homz, Homz Santiago, on the road CH, www.facebook.com/ThaHomzTattoo/

- Starfire Tattoo, Natascha, Gratkorn D, www.facebook.com/starfiretattooloungemuenster

- Partizan Tattoo Art, Alex, Mössingen D, www.facebook.com/partizantattooart

- El Mundo Bern, Patrick, Bern CH, www.el-mundo.ch

 

Piercer:

- Skin Art Piercing,  Chur CH www.facebook.com/skinartpiercing

Seller:

- Sullen Clothing Switzerland, Daniela, Chur CH, www.sullen.ch

- Bullets Tattoo Ink, Distribution Switzerland, Chur CH, www.bulletstattoo.com

- Tattoo Needs, Marco, Basel CH, www.tattoo-needs.ch

- Red Rock, Ricky

- Support81 Liechtenstein

- Support81 World

- meuse.ch, Meuse, Widnau CH, www.meuse.ch

- Veve Artsania - El Mundo, Jose, Bern CH

- amh medical design, Agnes und Robin, Weesen CH, www.amh-md.ch

- Dragonshead, Roger, Wil CH, www.dragonshead.ch

- Leder Bacardi, Peter Kessel, Oetwil am See CH, www.leder-bacardi.com

- Coccodream, Sophie, Treytorrens CH, www.coccodream.com

- Unikat Piercing & more, Näfels, www.unikat-piercing.ch

- Jakimenko Airbrush, Guille, Malbun, www.facebook.com/malbun.tattoostudio

- Met-Schänke Black Dragon, Patrick, Sargans, www.metschänke.ch

- Topdeck Sarl, Yann, Vevey, www.topdeckshop.com

- Sanität24, Marcel, Waltenschwil CH, www.sanitaet24.ch

- NJCC d.o.o., Alex, Slovenia, www.carantaniatattoo.com