Artisten & Aussteller 2017

Tattoo-Artisten:

Skin Art Tattoo, Ossy, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinartta2

Skin Art Tattoo, Marcel, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinartta2

Central Tattoo, Guille, Schaan FL, www.facebook.com/centraltattooschaan

Buddha Ink Designs,  , Rorschach CH, www.facebook.com/buddhainkdesigns

Buddha Ink Designs,  , Rorschach CH, www.facebook.com/buddhainkdesigns

Living Art Tattoo, Chino, Buenos Aires, www.facebook.com/livingarttattoolanus

Cactus Tattoo, Danny Schelhorn, Stuttgart (D), www.facebook.com/cactustattoostuttgart

Biodelic Art Tattoo, Valentin Steinmann, Sursee (CH) www.facebook.com/biodelicarttattoo

El Mundo Bern, Pädu, Bern (CH), www.facebook.com/elmundopiercingtattoo

Life is Pain, Vidal, Stuttgart (D), www.facebook.com/lifeispaintattooundpiercingstudio

Good Vibes, Ivo, Walenstadt (CH) www.facebook.com/goodvibestatt2

Jewels Skindeep Art, Angela, CH, www.facebook.com/jewels-skindeep-art

Jewels Skindep Art, Annegret, CH, www.facebook.com/jewels-skindeep-art

Partizan Tattoo, Alex, Mossingen D, www.facebook.com/partizantattooart

Partizan Tattoo, Alexej, Mossingen D, www.facebook.com/partizantattooart

Inkvaders, Alecks Orcka, Genf CH, www.facebook.com/inkvaderstattoo

Inkvaders, Lisa, Genf CH, www.facebook.com/Inkvaderstattoo

TattooSchmiede, Yves, Eschenz CH, www.facebook.com/tattooschmiede.ch

Silent Fox, Jenny, Rorschach CH, www.facebook.com/silentfoxtattoo

Electric Monkey Ink, Tom, Will CH, www.facebook.com/monkeyink

Ricos Paint, Rico, Birr CH, www.ricospaint.ch

Xenomorph Tattoo, Roman, Winterthur CH, www.facebook.com/xenomorphtattoo

Xenomorph Tattoo, , Winterthur CH, www.facebook.com/xenomorphtattoo

Kat Tattoo, Kat, Curegelia CH, www.facebook.com/KatKate

Boris Tattoo Art, Boris, Erba IT, www.facebook.com/boristattooerba

Boris Tattoo Art, Silvia, Erba IT, www.facebook.com/boristattooerba

Riverside Ink, , St.Margrethen CH, www.facebook.com/riversideink

Riverside Ink, , St.Margrethen CH, www.facebook.com/riversideink

Riverside Ink, , St.Margrethen CH, www.facebook.com/riversideink

Penny Boy Tattoo, Massimiliano, Milano I, https://www.facebook.com/massimiliano.pennella

Lupa Tattoo, Lupa, Buchs CH, www.lupatattoo.ch

The Chosen Few Tattoo, Gianni, Basel CH, www.thechosenfew.ch

Im Temper, Michael, Aue D, www.facebook.com/ErstesTattooMuseum

Im Temper, Gulnara, Aue D, www.facebook.com/ErstesTattooMuseum

Piercer:

Skin Art Piercing, Danny, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinartpiercing

Skin Art Piercing, Cedi, Chur CH, www.facebook.com/skinartpiercing

Aussteller:

Sullen Clothing Switzerland, Tamara, www.sullen.ch

Tattoo Needs, Marco & Oli, CH, www.tattoo-needs.ch

Lipstickladies.ch, Buchs CH, www.lipstickladies.ch

El Mundo, Veve, Bern CH, www.facebook.com/elmundopiercingtattoo

Meuse.ch, Meuse, CH, www.meuse.ch

M-C Fashion, Jessica Hubacher, Volketswil

Pierceclean, Ilena, Riedt CH, www.pierceclean.com

Tograno Laserpraxis, Tommaso, Balzers FL, www.tograno-laserpraxis.li

Red Rock, Ricky, CH

Support81 Liechtenstein